Collection: AHO Pasta

  • AHO Sprouted Spelt Pasta
    Low-histamine superfood pasta made from sprouted spelt
    Regular price
    €3,99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    €3,99
    Unit price
    €1,33per 
    Availability
    Sold out
    Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
    See product
  • AHO Sprouted Buckwheat Pasta
    Gluten-free pasta made from buckwheat sprouts and golden flax seeds
    Regular price
    €3,39
    Regular price
    Sale price
    €3,39
    Unit price
    €1,36per 100g
    Availability
    Sold out
    Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
    See product
  • AHO Pasta Bundle
    Superfood pasta made from sprouts in two flavors
    Regular price
    €6,99
    Regular price
    €7,18
    Sale price
    €6,99
    Unit price
    €1,27per 
    Availability
    Sold out
    Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
    See product

AHO pasta made from sprouted grain

The AHO sprouted pasta is made from germinated grain and is particularly rich in nutrients. Sprouted pasta is a wholesome alternative to white flour or whole grain. Sprouting the grain activates enzymes that reduce the phytic acid found in whole grains. Many people have problems with whole wheat pasta, but for health reasons do not want to use white pasta. The AHO sprout pasta offers a nutritionally balanced alternative. The pasta made from grain sprouts is available in two versions.

AHO sprouted spelt pasta with low histamine levels

The AHO sprouted spelt pasta is 100% off sprouted spelt. The packaging of the sprouted pasta is compostable and plastic-free. A tree is planted for every pack of AHO sprouted spelts pasta sold. Since we use seedlings to make the pasta, the cooking time for the whole wheat pasta is reduced to 5 minutes. sprouted spelts are low in histamine and therefore very well tolerated.

Gluten-free AHO buckwheat sprouts pasta

AHO buckwheat sprouts pasta is gluten-free. The pasta contains sprouted buckwheat and golden flax seeds. The gluten-free pasta made from seedlings has a high protein content thanks to the golden flax seeds. The sprouted pasta only needs to be cooked for 3 minutes and is very quick to prepare. For those with gluten intolerance or celiac disease, buckwheat sprout pasta is a delicious alternative to pasta containing gluten. Not only people with gluten intolerance do without gluten. More and more people want to have less gluten in their diet. For people who want to avoid gluten but are not gluten intolerant, grain sprouts are a great way to take advantage of the incredible nutritional value of native grains. However, people with medical celiac disease must make sure that their food really contains 0% gluten. The buckwheat sprout pasta is guaranteed not to contain gluten.

Try all types of AHO sprout pasta

The AHO Pasta Bundle offers the option of both types of sprout pasta from AHO to be able to try at a cheaper price. The AHO Pasta Bundle includes AHO buckwheat sprouts pasta and AHO sprouted spelts pasta. The favorite types of sprouted organic noodles can also be ordered separately. For every AHO Pasta Bundle sold, two trees are planted. Shipping via DHL GoGreen is climate-neutral and with ecological shipping materials.

Sammlung: AHO Pasta

  • AHO Urdinkelsprossen Pasta 2.0
    Histaminarme Superfood Pasta aus Dinkelsprossen
    Normaler Preis
    €6,50
    Normaler Preis
    Sonderpreis
    €6,50
    Einzelpreis
    €13,00pro kg
    Verfügbarkeit
    Ausverkauft
    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    Produkt ansehen
  • AHO Buchweizensprossen Pasta
    Glutenfreie Pasta aus Buchweizensprossen und goldenen Leinsamen
    Normaler Preis
    €3,39
    Normaler Preis
    Sonderpreis
    €3,39
    Einzelpreis
    €1,36pro 100g
    Verfügbarkeit
    Ausverkauft
    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    Produkt ansehen
  • AHO Pasta Paket
    Superfood Pasta aus Sprossen in beiden Geschmacksrichtungen
    Normaler Preis
    €9,19
    Normaler Preis
    €9,89
    Sonderpreis
    €9,19
    Einzelpreis
    €1,67pro 100g
    Verfügbarkeit
    Ausverkauft
    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    Produkt ansehen

AHO Pasta aus gekeimtem Getreide

Die Sprossenpasta von AHO ist aus gekeimtem Getreide und besonders nährstoffreich. Nudeln aus Sprossen sind eine vollwertige Alternative zu Weißmehl oder Vollkorn. Durch das Keimen des Getreides werden Enzyme aktiviert, welche die Phytinsäure reduziert, die in Vollkorngetreide enthalten ist. Viele Menschen haben Probleme mit Vollkornnudeln, wollen aber aus gesundheitlichen Gründen nicht auf weiße Nudeln zurück greifen. Die Sprossenpasta von AHO bietet hier eine ernährungsphysiologisch ausgewogene Alternative. Die Nudeln aus Getreidekeimlingen gibt es in zwei Varianten.

Histaminarme AHO Dinkelsprossen Pasta

Die AHO Dinkelsprossen Pasta ist zu 100% aus gekeimtem Dinkel. Die Verpackung der Dinkelnudeln ist kompostierbar und plastikfrei. Für jede verkaufte Packung AHO Dinkelsprossen Pasta wird ein Baum gepflanzt. Da wir für die Herstellung der Pasta Keimlinge verwenden, ist die Kochzeit der Vollkornnudeln auf 5 Minuten reduziert. Dinkelsprossen sind histaminarm und dadurch sehr verträglich. 

Glutenfreie AHO Buchweizensprossen Pasta

AHO Buchweizensprossen Pasta ist glutenfrei. Die Pasta enthält gekeimten Buchweizen und goldene Leinsamen. Die glutenfreie Pasta aus Keimlingen enthält durch die goldenen Leinsamen einen hohen Proteingehalt. Die gekeimte Pasta muss nur 3 Minuten gekocht werden und ist sehr schnell zubereitet. Bei Glutenunverträglichkeit oder Zöliakie bietet die Buchweizensprossen Pasta eine leckere Alternative zu glutenhaltigen Nudeln. Nicht nur Menschen mit Glutenintoleranz verzichten auf Gluten. Immer mehr Menschen möchten weniger Gluten in ihrer Ernährung haben. Getreidesprossen sind für Menschen, die Gluten meiden möchten, aber keine Glutenintoleranz haben, eine tolle Möglichkeit, um die Vorteile des unglaublichen Nährwerts von ursprünglichen Getreidesorten zu genießen. Personen mit einer medizinischen Zöliakie müssen aber besonders Wert darauf legen, dass im Essen wirklich 0% Gluten enthalten ist. In der Buchweizensprossen Pasta ist garantiert kein Gluten enthalten. 

Alle Sorten von AHO Sprossen Pasta probieren

Das AHO Pasta Paket bietet die Möglichkeit, beide Sorten der Sprossen Pasta von AHO zu einem günstigeren Preis probieren zu können. Im AHO Pasta Paket sind AHO Buchweizensprossen Pasta und AHO Dinkelsprossen Pasta enthalten. Die Lieblingssorten der gekeimten Bio-Nudeln können auch separat bestellt werden. Für jedes verkaufte AHO Pasta Paket werden zwei Bäume gepflanzt. Der Versand erfolgt über DHL GoGreen klimaneutral und mit ökologischen Versandmaterialien.